Jessica N.

Babysitter in Somerville, MA 02144

Somerville, MA 02144



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I had nannied for several families for many years back in Austin, but recently moved up to Somerville for grad school. I am doing a master’s at Tufts University in Environmental Engineering and Policy, and also love biking and the outdoors!

I am happy to provide more background, but you can also check out my website here to see some of my other interests: www.jessienorriss.com

I love babysitting and have worked with a range of children from 2 month old twins to teenage girls! Am comfortable working across all age groups and interests.

Languages spoken: English and Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $30/hour


Child Ages:
2.5 years - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, and Friday.
Late morning: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Friday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...