Hayley F.

Babysitter in Somerville, MA 02143

Somerville, MA 02143



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello, my name is Hayley and I live in Somerville. I’m 29 years old and in the process of getting my master’s in social work. I have been a full-time nanny for the past few years while I’ve been in school. I’m currently caring for two girls in Charlestown, ages 2 and 4. I have been with their family for almost 2 years. They are wonderful girls, and between my hours with them, and my classes, my weekdays are booked. I am currently seeking a family or families that are looking for care on weekday evenings and/or weekends (day or evening). I would be willing to make a weekly commitment to a certain day/time, or simply be a potential date night sitter.
Previously, I cared for an infant from the time he was twelve weeks, until he was about a year old (Mom, Mary Ellen is listed as reference). I still babysit for him from time to time, and it has been amazing to watch him grow. Prior to that, I cared for boy/girl twins, age 2, also in Charlestown. I have had great experiences with all the families I have worked with, and I’d be happy to provide their contact information upon request.
I love children of all ages! I have a variety of childcare experience, including multiples. I have babysat since the age of 16, for children ranging in age from 3 months-12 years old. I understand the importance of reliability, and I am very professional and dependable.
I’m very energetic, and love to run around and play active games with children. I also love museum trips, reading, and arts and crafts projects.
I’m equally comfortable with boys and girls, ages 3 months-13 years old. Please don’t hesitate to ask any further questions you might have. I look forward to meeting you and your children!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $16/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...