Daniela L.

Babysitter in Somerville, MA 02145

Somerville, MA 02145



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I have learned a lot in the years as an ESL teacher,Pre-K assistant and as a volunteer caretaker in a day care center abroad.
Iam fascinated by how each childdevelops andmy main goal is to help themgrow mentally, emotionallyas well asphysically.
Another concern of mine is providing for their needs in a way so that theymight have fun and feelconfident about growing and facing new challenges in a safe and healthy environment.
Reading andresearching about their unique stages of development isimportant to me, so I canhelp parentsknowing what to expect and bringing the kids creative activities that they may enjoy.
I am 38 years old, non-smoker, non-drinking, pet lover. No kids yet, since I marriedonly three years ago, but looking forward to it. Maybe all the years looking after twinshave beena preparation for having some twins myself :)

Languages spoken: Spanish.

Additional services: Potty training, Meal preparation, Laundry, and Light housekeeping.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Tuesday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...