Barbara G.

Babysitter in Somerville, MA 02145

Somerville, MA 02145



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My name is Barbara G., I’m 25 years old, I Speak Portuguese; I’ve been here for 8 years. I have been babysitting almost full-time for 5 years now, working mainly with young children less than 7 years old. I can proudly say that all my jobs have been rewarded with great relationships with the kids and their parents alike; as they particularly enjoyed the warmth and care that I brought to their families.
I always respond to needs and can make myself available even for last-minute calls. I am very easy-going, flexible, and at the same time diligent with schedules and tasks assigned to me by the parents. I enjoy seeing how various experiences (in the house and out on walks, to parks, libraries, gyms, or museums) bring the best out of the children even at a young age.

my schedule is pretty full I only have 2 Friday and Saturday night per month available, if U want to have a night out With your husband or wife feel free to contact me a week or two before your special date. I’m a babysitter for living and I love what I do. I charge $20-$25 an hour For weekends night. References upon request! Thanks, barbara G.

Additional services: Potty training, Meal preparation, Laundry, and Light housekeeping.

Rate: $17/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early afternoon: Saturday.
Early evening: Friday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Saturday.
Late evening: Friday and Saturday.
Late morning: Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...