Azeema S.

Babysitter in Somerville, MA 02143

Somerville, MA 02143



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello!

My name is Azeema, I am 21 years of age and currently an undergraduate senior at Wheelock college. At Wheelock I have been studying early education and Human growth development in a focus in counseling psychology. I have worked with many ages- young to adulthood. I have worked in urban, and suburban areas. I love kids! especially ages 5-8. Its wonderful to work with children- tutor, babysit and teach! such a great opportunity to spend time with them and engage with them. I can help with homework, playing activities, reading, writing, help with structure, etc. I would love to be able to meet new children and create specials bond with them that last forever!

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Crafts.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
4 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Wednesday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...