Ann S.

Babysitter in Somerville, MA 02143

Somerville, MA 02143



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I’m a current student at the Graduate School of Design at Harvard University, studying landscape architecture. I graduated undergrad from Clark University, with a degree in geography and art history. I have been a part time and full time nanny on and off for the past five years, and have been babysitting for the last eight years. Most recently I was a full time nanny for two wonderful brothers ages 5 and 1. I would love to be able to nanny again while I am in school, and my availability is flexible based on my class work load. I love working with children of all ages, and love creating new crafts, games, and cooking experiences with the children I work with.

Languages spoken: Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Monday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Tuesday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...