Angela B.

Babysitter in Somerville, MA 02143

Somerville, MA 02143



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello there! I enjoy babysitting because it is an opportunity for me to help out, give back, and be a role model for kids. I have been working and babysitting since the age of 14, I am now 27, and eager to find the right opportunity to help out the right family. I love to stay organized and make sure I do a job right but of course always keep it fun for the kids. I love to keep an active lifestyle (running, biking, hiking) and continue to learn and experience new and different things as often as possible.

I am currently live in Somerville and work full-time as a project coordinator in Medford. I am looking to help out for a family out for a few hours here and there as needed, I am available weeknight and weekends. Please refer to my availability and let me know if you think I would be a good fit for your familys needs! Thank you for your time and consideration!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Saturday.
Late morning: Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Friday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...