Ana G.

Babysitter in Somerville, MA 02143

Somerville, MA 02143



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello my name Ana Guevara and I’m very interested in finding a babysitting or nanny position. I have taken many courses in child care. In 2008, I took two classes at the Guidance Center and the Child Care Circuit. Also, I have received First Aid with Child and Infant CPR certification from the American Red Cross, I have also completed a Teacher’s Assistant with CAAS Head Start. I am able to communicate in both English and Spanish. Most importantly, I love children.

I have four daughters, so I have experience raising children and keeping a house organized. I am also very energetic and like to take children for walks and to play in the park.

Currently, I am a Home Health Aide. I am responsible for helping my clients shower, dress and often, I just keep them company.

I am happy to talk more with you about specific needs for your family. Please feel free to contact me if you would like a copy of my resume, references, or any other details. I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Languages spoken: Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Potty training.

Rate: $14/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 3 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
1 year
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...