Jocelin V.

Babysitter in Somerset, NJ 08873

Somerset, NJ 08873



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi my name is Jocelin. I’m a stay at home mom looking for a wonderful family I can work for who will allow me to care for their children and let my little one tag along. I have been a babysitter for more than 7 years and a full-time mom. I have lots of experience with children of all ages, including newborn age. I was a Medical Assistant in a doctor’s office, taking care of children’s needs. What I really would want you to know about me after reading my profile is that I am very responsible, flexible, easygoing, a very reliable person and a good cook. I do hope to hear from you soon! Here is a few of my past experiences as a childcare provider.

From April 2014- December 2014 – I worked as a medical assistant at a Pediatric office in East Windsor.

From July 2012 – July 2013 – I worked for a wonderful family babysitting and tutoring their 8-year-old daughter.

From March 2009 – December 2010 – I worked for the Boys and Girls Club. My position was a Group Leader, I was responsible for the care of 20 kindergarten students in the aftercare program. I assisted the children with their homework and developed creative recreational activities.

From May 2007 – September 2007 – I was a volunteer for a daycare/nursery. I assisted staff caring for children ranging from grades 1 through 3. I tutored and helped students with their homework and contributed to an increased interest in learning, improvements on final grades and homework assignments completed on a timely basis.

Languages spoken: Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $10/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...