Grace G.

Babysitter in Scranton, PA 18509

Scranton, PA 18509



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi, my name is Grace! I currently attend Temple University, majoring in Speech Language Pathology with a minor in psychology. Experienced in childcare, I have babysat for children of many ages. Currently, I work as an after school nanny for a wonderful 5-year-old girl During my time babysitting, I enjoy doing crafts, playing games, going to the park, and going to the library with her. In addition, I am a Big Sister in the Big Brothers Big Sisters Program, gaining more experience engaging in activities with my little and other children in the program. Also, I previously worked as a Teaching Assistant in an after-school program where I assisted children from third to fifth grade in an educational setting, as well as in the cafeteria for after school snack. As I am compassionate and caring, I love spending time with children and pets! References available upon request.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $13/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...