Justine E.

Babysitter in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Sayreville, NJ 08872



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My name is Justine. I am a graduate student at Seton hall, studying marriage and family therapy. I have had many years of experience with children in different settings. I volunteered s a camp counselor and tennis instructor in high school. I have worked at various gymnastics gyms as an instructor and at a YMCA as a camp counselor. I have also volunteered at a daycare, as well as a home for abused children as an art instructor. I love caring for children and watching them develop. I have learned a variety of ways to help children through my studies of psychology and my job experiences.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $12/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
3 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday.
Late morning: Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday.
Early evening: Tuesday and Wednesday.
Late evening: Tuesday and Wednesday.
Overnight: Tuesday and Wednesday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...