Samantha B.

Babysitter in ,

,



Your message was sent

My name is Samantha, and I am currently attending Loyola University Chicago. I am studying Biology and Spanish on the pre-med track. I am the oldest of 5 kids and have 10+ cousins under the age of 8. I am very family-oriented, and I am always around my siblings or babysitting kids at family events. During the summer, I was a nanny for two families. One family had 3 kids (aged 1, 2, and 4), whom I watched from 6am to 5pm. The other family had 2 kids (aged 6 and 8), whom I watched from 8am to 4pm. In both families, both of the parents worked, so my job consisted on dressing the kids, feeding them all meals, and providing entertainment for the day.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $10/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Tuesday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...