Daniel R.

Babysitter in Rockville Centre, NY 11571

Rockville Centre, NY 11571



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hey there!
I am originally from Hagerstown, MD here in New York pursuing a B.F.A. in Musical Theatre. I attend Molloy College on Long Island as well as the CAP21 Conservatory in the City. I have worked with kids in both a voluntary and professional capacity. At the age of 16, I became actively involved in the children’s ministry at my church. From leading worship songs, directing activities, teaching Bible lessons, working VBS to changing diapers, I’ve done it all. I have also been employed with Antietam Recreation (a summer camp in Maryland) working with large groups of kids every week. I taught field sports, led a “hangout” group for the older kids as well as directed a comedic drama for a different group of kids each week. I have absolutely no problem helping with homework and studying as I am a student as well. Also, pets (dogs especially) are a definite plus! I have a real passion for working with kids and just being a friend and a positive role model for the up and coming youth.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $20/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
2 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Friday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...