Melanie M.

Babysitter in Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Ridgewood, NJ 07450



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi! My name is Melanie. I am 20 years old and I am looking for part time, occasional, or weekend babysitting and pet care jobs. In the summer,I have completed 1 year in college and am in the process of obtaining my fitness instructor certification and an A.A.S. in Respiratory Therapy.

I have plenty of experience in child care. I am the youngest of three children and my older siblings and I have over a 10 year age gap which has allowed me to learn to care for children very young. My sister Leslie and I have a very tight bond, and I’ve greatly enjoyed caring for my beautiful niece and nephew. Brooke is 3 years old and turns 4 in a few months and Landon just turned 6 a couple of months ago. I’ve assisted my sister with both children since they were newborns with child care, food preparation, and house keeping. I’m skilled in healthy, vegan cooking. I love children, have a great appreciation and respect for parents, and will happily assist you based on you and your child’s needs. I still provide care for my niece and nephew regularly.

I hope you choose me to care for your little bundles of joy! I’ll care for them as if they were my own :)

Languages spoken: English and Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Crafts.

Rate: $14/hour – $40/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Late morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Early afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Late afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Overnight: Saturday and Sunday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...