Regiane G.

Babysitter in Plainview, NY 11803

Plainview, NY 11803



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am 28 years old, bilingual, professional nanny. I have over 5 years of experience. I come from a large family of four siblings and I’m the oldest. I’m very organized, mature, flexible and responsible. I have experience caring for children from newborns to 13 years old, twins and infants. I was a nanny in Port Jefferson Station for 2 years. I took care of four school-aged boys and one baby. I was responsible for preparing healthy meals for them, helping with homework, playing and keeping them engaged, bathing the baby, bottle and spoon feeding, burping and putting him down to nap, diaper changing, teaching and stimulating him, taking him to walk in his stroller and ensuring the kids were happy and safe. In my second child care experience, I was a nanny for three school-aged children in Lake Ronkonkoma and I was responsible for getting them ready to school, taking them to sports and activities, library, park, play dates, preparing their meals and cleaning up after them. I’ve also worked as a nanny in Brazil, where I took care of twin boys for 2 years since they were only 2 months old. I have a clean driving record and my own car. I have my CPR certificate and First Aid training, as well as great references. I am a non-smoker, reliable and very experienced nanny. I am looking for a date night/weekend position and I look forward to meeting your family.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...