Rachel W.

Babysitter in Pittsburgh, PA 15228

Pittsburgh, PA 15228



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am currently enrolled in my last class of a masters program to receive a masters of accounting degree! I am 23 and have been babysitting since I can remember starting with mothers helper. The main family I sat for growing up and still occasionally help has a high functioning down syndrome girl. I started watching her as a baby and is now 5! I had a job up at school for a 1 year old girl as well. My class is in Erie but I’ll be home on weekends from Friday morning-Tuesday morning until June 24, then I will permanently be in Pittsburgh. I have references upon request! Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $12/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Monday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday, Monday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, and Friday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, and Friday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, and Friday.
Overnight: Sunday, Monday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...