Ariel B.

Babysitter in Piscataway, NJ 08854

Piscataway, NJ 08854



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Current associate scientist at Merck & Co. in Kenilworth, NJ with prior experience working with children and teenagers ages 1-18 in various scenarios. Former dance teacher with 8 years of experience teaching the fundamentals of ballet, tap, jazz, lyrical and basic gymnastics to children of all ages including toddlers. Taught dance and gym at a private studio for 4 years in Middlesex, NJ and have also taught dance in a supplemental program at a pre-school in Basking Ridge, NJ for 2 years while in college. Prior babysitting experience from middle school through college as well.

I also am highly experienced with all animals including dogs and cats as I have had them my entire life growing up. I do currently own a large mixed breed 1 year old dog and have raised him since he was 8 weeks old.

Any questions about personal experience, hours available, traveling etc. please feel free to ask!

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $10/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...