Stephanie G.

Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19147

Philadelphia, PA 19147



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I have a great interest in child psychology, enjoy interaction and believe that pushing creativity in the lives of young children can help early development, future academia and cultural aspects of character. I plan on pursuing grad school down the line and would like to continue in the path of psychology/special education. A little about my upbringing I grew up in a family with three younger siblings who I cared for growing up. I moved to Philadelphia to attend school at the University of the arts later graduating with a degree in Multimedia. Im also bilingual and speak both spanish and english. Id like to think of myself as very responsible and loving nanny who is very much in tune with the needs of children.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
4 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...