Samantha C.

Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19148

Philadelphia, PA 19148



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi my name is Samantha Cavaliere! I am a current college student at Cabrini University studying psychology and criminal justice. I am also currently working on Tuesday and Thursday nights at First Philadelphia Preparatory Charter School as a coach of an after school program for young girls to build their confidence and leadership skills. I often watch children and pets for family and friends and would love a chance to pursue babysitting as a paid position. I also have up to date child abuse and criminal background checks that I would be willing to disclose if needed. I am used to cooking for and cleaning up after children and would be more than willing to accommodate any needs that your child may have. I look forward to hopefully working with some amazing families and their children.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Crafts.

Rate: $9/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
< 1 year
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Late morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Early afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Late afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Early evening: Saturday and Sunday.
Late evening: Saturday and Sunday.
Overnight: Saturday and Sunday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...