Rubylyn M.

Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19134

Philadelphia, PA 19134



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I work a full time job at a daycare/preschool center for more than 2 years now, I have attended safety care training and at my job we are required to have a criminal background check and child abuse background check. I love kids, I love cleaning. I could work for you during weekends as a part time nanny/babysitter/tutor (arts and crafts/math/writing/computer) or as a household keeper/organizer. I can also do weeknights from 4:30PM (depends on how far you live) to 9PM if you need a date night. I am very patient with kids, I have 2 on my own and both are very smart and independent at their age. I am a dedicated hardworking mom who could use a little extra income for my familys needs.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $18/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 5 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...