Rachel C.

Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19104

Philadelphia, PA 19104



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am currently a junior in college pursuing a degree in fine arts. This summer I am looking for part-time work that includes babysitting on a weekly schedule or for requested dates. My past experience includes watching over a first-grader after school for half a year. During that time I helped the child with homework, played games with them, and fed them snacks. I also enjoy reading books and making crafts for entertainment, and I can cook easy meals. In a previous summer I held a three day art camp where I co-led a classroom of elementary kids through a variety of crafts, and I volunteered these past three months at an after-school program for students in K-12th grade. In the program I supervised the snack and open-gym time, and I also helped out teachers in the learners program by aiding students in grades K-1 and 3-4 with their homework.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $10/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
2.5 years - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
2 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...