Pamela M.

Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19138

Philadelphia, PA 19138



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Experience With Child Cares has been for Some Years!
About Me: My Names Is Pam I seriously love hanging out with children. They are full of such amazing energy! S such a joy to be around! I am passionate about Children because you can learn a lot about them! I Like how to enjoy the simple things in life. I Hav Been Working Wit Children for almost 5yrs!..In The Position on Special Needs After School Program and Babysitting Friends and Family Kids I hav Worked Wit Newborns to up to ages 15yr old! I love working with kids and getting to know they individual personalities I also love watching Children grow and learn! Helping them as they grow and face Challenges in school and in life Thats Why i Work with Children and im a big kid Myself…its never a dull Moment

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $13/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
5 years - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
4 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Late morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Early afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Late afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Overnight: Saturday and Sunday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...