Megan H.

Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19125

Philadelphia, PA 19125



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi! My name is Megan. I currently work the typical 9-5 in Human Resources for Healthcare facilities Nationwide. Although this is my career, I would love to use my passion for childcare, and education to have some type of “job” on the side.

I studied Child Development for four years, and during that time I also was a Pre-school Teacher for ages 2-4. Other then that, I baby sit for a current 1 year old little boy, as well as a bubbly, outgoing 2 year old little girl. My experience varies, but most importantly I am responsible, caring, outgoing, and love to plan extra activities.

A little about me personally: I was a College Soccer Player, (If your child enjoys sports, we will have tons of fun!), I completed my MBA back in 2017, and I currently am enjoying the city of Philadelphia while I begin my career in HR/Healthcare. Please feel free to reach out with any questions that you may have about my background, to see if I could be a good fit for either a weekly babysitting job, or just for you to have a fun night out!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $11/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
3 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Late morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Early afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Late afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Overnight: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...