Madeleine W.

Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19122

Philadelphia, PA 19122



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello, Im Maddy! I am a sophomore in College and am looking for opportunities for babysitting in Philadelphia during my academic school year. I have many years of experience with children aged 0 to 13, from 2 different camp counseling jobs as well as many individual babysitting positions for families with young infants, toddlers, and grade school children. I love crafts, learning new things, and traveling! Please contact me with any questions, I look forward to meeting you and your children!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $10/hour – $15/hour


Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday.
Late morning: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Wednesday, and Friday.
Early evening: Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...