Lindsay T.

Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19121

Philadelphia, PA 19121

You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I have been babysitting since a young age for family members and friends as well as local members of the community I grew up in! I’ve always loved working with children so engaging with them in fun and educational activities have never felt like work! In addition to experience caring for children of all ages, I’ve also gained valuable experience caring for, tutoring and volunteering closely with children who have special needs or physical and intellectual disabilities. Although I’ve been working in customer service positions for the past few years, I feel it has provided me with valuable lessons such as patience, problem solving, effective communication, organization and leadership skills. However, I’m now looking to utilize these skills to work more closely related to my educational and career aspirations. I’m currently a Psychology major at Temple University and have plans to pursue my masters in developmental psych to go on to work as a school psychologist after earning my bachelors in the spring!

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $13/hour – $17/hour

Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
CPR Certified:
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Wednesday, and Friday.
Late morning: Tuesday and Thursday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
Overnight: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information


This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...