Linda M.

Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19147

Philadelphia, PA 19147

You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello, my name is Linda and I have multiple years of experience in childcare. I have taken care of children of multiple ages, between newborn and 17 years old. I have chaperoned play dates and outings, driven children to and from school, driven to activities, and even supervised children around water activities such as the pool. I am recently certified in CPR and have full child abuse clearances available to show when requested. I have been an instructor at a high school color guard team, as well as was a therapist for children with behavioral problems. I have worked with children with autism, ODD, ADHD, and many other situations. My BA is in psychology and I am currently pursuing my masters in clinical and counseling. I own a 2016 Honda Civic and have a clean driving record. I am currently employed as a blended case manager and am looking for something at night or during date night. I would love to help you care for your children.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $20/hour – $35/hour

Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday.
Early afternoon: Sunday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information


This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...