Kimberly R.

Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19148

Philadelphia, PA 19148



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My name is Kim and I’m an energetic mother of two children. I do have experience with children with special needs because I have a child myself with Autism. Plus I was apart of a group that dealt with all people with disabilities, such as autism, down syndrome, and ADHD. For many years, I worked with children because I love learning new things from them. Love to do crafts with the kids. I don’t drive so I walk everywhere like the park on nice days. Recently, I’ve been watching a little boy who I’ve had since he was 2 months old and now he is 3 starting daycare in September. Now that he is going to school, I’m looking for a way to earn a little extra money while doing the thing I love. I’m confident, energetic, and fun. I do think kids are kids, but it’s up to adults to teach them to respect others, nature, and the world around them. My passion is watching and teaching them to grow. I also can help with prepping meals, homework, light duties around the home. I do not smoke. Available to work from Monday – Friday from 9am – 7pm.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Crafts.

Rate: $10/hour – $15/hour


Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...