Kasey J.

Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19146

Philadelphia, PA 19146



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello families, I am an experienced babysitter with more than 4 years of experience. I am currently a college student home on summer break, I am flexible with hours and rates of payment. I love children and especially infants are my preferred choice. I am a Senior at Chatham University, I am great with reading stories for bedtime and nap time. With a bubbly personality, I am great with energetic children and with great patience I am especially great with children and dealing with their tantrums. I love walking and taking long walks around the park and playing in the park with children. I am familiar with playgrounds in Taney Field area and more. I have extremely flexibility with hours. I’m comfortable with pets and great with housekeeping and meal preparation. I am available after my full time position of work during the evenings and on the weekends. I have been babysitting for 4 years but for the same families. I am available to work beginning the September 2015. I am available from 7 pm-12 a.m. Monday through Thursday and on the weekends Friday & Saturday night from 7 p.m. until 2 am.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Swimming supervision.

Rate: $12/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 1.5 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
3 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Saturday.
Late morning: Saturday.
Early afternoon: Saturday.
Late afternoon: Saturday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...