Ghealze B.

Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19132

Philadelphia, PA 19132



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Dearest family,
My name is Ghealze Bernstein. I am a Filipino. I am 28 years old. I came here last September 2019. I am a green card holder. I am also a teacher in kindergarten and elementary in the Philippines. While here, I have an experience being an assistant teacher in a child care. I believe, I have the passion to baby sit because I love children and I was a baby sitter before for my niece. Her name is Samantha. I love her so much. I took care of her when she was still on her moms tummy. Until I came here, she was left in the Philippines. I always take care of her all the time from the moment she wokes up and the time she goes to bed. She treated me as her second mommy. Also, I am a teacher. I always teach her with so many foundation and basic knowledge a child should learn. We enjoy playing and learning together. With this experience I can guarantee you with full assurance that I will be an asset in your family. I will take good care of your child/ren and will love them as you love them. I will take care of them as you take care of them and I will teach them so many things in life that they need to grow and foster to become a better person someday. If you need more documents for my qualification. You can contact me anytime. Thank you very much.

Additional services: Meal preparation.

Rate: $20/hour – $30/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 5 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
1 year
CPR Certified:
No
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...