Emily D.

Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19121

Philadelphia, PA 19121



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello, my name is Emily! I am a college student at Temple University in my third year studying civil engineering. I have a nephew and niece of my own whom I watch frequently. They both are four years old. Growing up, my mom was a girl scout leader. I started girl scouts when I was 5 years old. By the time I was in high school, I was a co-leader for my moms troop. The age group ranged from 5 year olds to teenagers. Some of my qualities in which make me a good sitter are that I am dependable, responsible, caring, adaptable, and love kids. I will treat your kids with utmost respect and care.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $13/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
1 year
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Late morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Early afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Late afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Early evening: Saturday and Sunday.
Late evening: Saturday and Sunday.
Overnight: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...