Elaine E.

Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19131

Philadelphia, PA 19131



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi! My name is Elaine, I will be a sophomore for the upcoming year at Saint Joseph’s University. A little bit about me, I am a Secondary Education and Spanish major at school. I love learning and have aspirations to be a bilingual educator. I am also a member of the Saint Joe’s women’s cross country and track and field teams. Additionally, I enlisted in the PA Army National Guard as a Financial Management Specialist. I am originally from Michigan but I have lived in Oxford, PA for most of my life.
As far as my babysitting experience goes, I typically babysit for one or two families for regular hours and an extended period of time, though I am of course open to babysitting for odd hours and nights out!
This past summer I have babysat for two boys (7 and 11) during the work day and a family of four (boys 1, 7, and 9 and a girl 3) for nights. I also helped to nanny for the family of four and six more cousins (all ages infant to 10) in Atlantic Beach, North Carolina.
I am fairly busy during the school year between class and practice during the day, but could be pretty flexible with evenings and weekends. I have my own car at school, so transportation would not be an issue. I have also helped out families in the past who just need someone to help shuttle kids to dance/piano/basketball etc. I have lots of energy and love doing activities, but also love to get to know kids and be involved in their daily lives through helping with homework and doing what they love! I am
also open to nannying and helping with chores around the house, whatever would make things easier on you, the parents!
Please consider me as a babysitter!

Languages spoken: English and Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $10/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Tuesday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...