Danielle D.

Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19147

Philadelphia, PA 19147

You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi! My name is Danielle. I grew up in the Philadelphia area and I currently live in South Philadelphia. I graduated from Penn State University, in May 2009, with a Bachelor of Science degree in Rehabilitation Services. Additionally, I recently graduated from Cabrini University in December 2018, with my Masters of Education degree. I currently work as an elementary school teacher in a Charter School in Philadelphia.

I, myself, do not have any children yet but I have been babysitting children of all ages since I was in high school. I speak English but have a basic understanding of Spanish. I am a non-smoker with a great driving record. Also, I have experience with children with autism and special needs as per my work experience at The Center for Autism for 7 years and an internship in my undergraduate career at Easter Seals.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour

Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
CPR Certified:
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information


This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...