Danielle A.

Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19128

Philadelphia, PA 19128



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am just coming from working for a family full time for the past 4 years. The mother stuck to her plan and has become a full time stay at home mom and no longer needs my services. I have been a caregiver for over 10 years. I started at a very young age working for neighbors who needed a date night or were going to be late getting home from work. I moved up to part time nanny jobs whlie I waitressed and took college courses, eventually moving to full time nannying.
I have generally worked with younger children (toddlers) but have great experience with newborns, infants and older children as well. I am comfortable with all ages.
I do not have any pets or children myself. I’m 24 and live on my own. I did attend school and finished my nursing pre-reqs. I have no desire to finish nursing via a program. I do not intend to go back to school full time anytime soon, though I do have an interest in taking an occassional night or weekend course (if it does not contradict a set schedule).
I have two philosophies. Exercise/staying active and schedules. I enjoy games that help children learn, whether is be ABC’s, numbers, or a communication skill.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $16/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...