Christopher I.

Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19121

Philadelphia, PA 19121



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello, my name is Christopher and I am currently a college student. I come from a big family with many younger cousins and a younger sister. Throughout my whole life, I have been helping taking care of my cousins from infants to middle school age and had daily experience when my younger sister was born. I worked at a YMCA for two summers working with the k-3 campers. In high school, I was a peer facilitator for all four years. I am a silly outgoing person who is very caring and loving. I am CPR and first aid certified. Cooking and cleaning truly are my favorite pass times and taking care of pets will be no problem at all. I was part of the National Honor Society in HS and am on the Dean’s list in college. I have my license but do not drive since I am not comfortable driving in the city. Feel free to reach out and get to know me for any babysitting or house cleaning needs :)

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $14/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...