Chelsea S.

Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19122

Philadelphia, PA 19122



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi my name is Chelsea Slaughter, Im an undergrad student at Temple in my third year studying theater. I do live on campus and do not own a car. I love kids and have experience watching a family friends kids for over a year in my senior year of highschool and on summer breaks between college. The kids were 5 and 9 and the youngest is on the spectrum so I have experience with special needs kids. I also worked at a day camp callled Camp Garret in Newtown square. There Ive worked with ages 5, 9 and 10, and 12 and 13. That being said Ive had experience with very young kids and older preteens. Ive also had here and there babysitting jobs watching my little cousins who are 1 and 4. I love kids and with my theater background Im able to keep them entertained. Working at Camp Garret helped me learn how to talk to kids and handle situation that may seem difficult for Both the care taker and the child. Im also extremely responsible, I know how to balance multiple jobs at once and am very organized.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $10/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Late morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Early afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Late afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Overnight: Saturday and Sunday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...