Anna K.

Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19148

Philadelphia, PA 19148



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello! My name is Anna and I am currently a college student studying health sciences. I am fluent in English and Khmer, and I am now studying Thai, as well.

I have helped raise my younger siblings, who are now thriving and great people! I have also babysat for family friends. Homework help, outdoor/indoor activities, and tidying up are what I am best at. I also understand that communication and frequent updates are important to many parents, which I am absolutely able to comply with.

I also love animals. I have volunteered at Morris Animal Refuge, as well as spent six months in Thailand where I cared for elephants and stray dogs. I occasionally dog-sit here in Philadelphia.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Crafts.

Rate: $17/hour – $30/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
< 1 year
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...