Allison F.

Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19130

Philadelphia, PA 19130

You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello! My name is Ally and I am a high school special education teacher in Philadelphia seeking an after-school babysitting or nannying job. In addition to working with 14-16 year-olds daily at work, I have 10+ years of experience nannying and babysitting for children of all ages, including infants and toddlers. I am happy to help with light housework, cooking, and homework help/tutoring and am willing to drive to activities. I am available from 3:30-6:30(ish) on weekdays and occasionally on weekends.
Please reach out if you have any questions!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $17/hour – $25/hour

Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
CPR Certified:
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Late morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Early afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Late afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Overnight: Saturday and Sunday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information


This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...