Takyia G.

Babysitter in Peru, IN 46970

Peru, IN 46970

Your message was sent

Hi! My name is Takyia and I’m a 24 year old female who’s about to be a 1st time parent myself. I’ve been baby sitting for family members and family friends since the age of 10. I’ve been working in childcare and have, also, been coaching gymnastics since the age of 15. I absolutely love anything that has to do with children! Even though I have had quite some experience with children, I always feel I need to my experiences going. Especially since I’m becoming a mother myself. And me being pregnant is not an issue at all for. I look at it like as if I was pregnant and having my own other kids around. I’m not due until close to the end of August and I’m still coaching gymnastics and working in childcare and plan to up until it’s closer to my due date. I’m just really looking for some fun kids to watch this summer, and maybe it turns into something after summer or maybe it doesn’t.

Child Ages:
3 months - 17 years
Years of Experience:
> 5 years
Licenses & Accreditations:
High School Diploma in 2006
Currently attending online college
Number of Children Willing to Care for:
3 children
Hours of Operation:
There is currently no information provided

Click the button below and we will send an automated message to the provider to let them know that someone is interested & would like to see more information.

Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...