Linda B.

Babysitter in Peekskill, NY 10566

Peekskill, NY 10566

You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello Parents,
My Name Is Linda. I am a college student looking for a evening position to care for children. Currently I am a Certified Home Health Aide and have experience with being a caregiver. I Have cared for the elderly for about a year now and I know how important it is to be respectful, responsible, reliable, and Patient! I have cared for children for almost 7 years. I cared for children of close family friends, family members, and also my ONLY most loving 7 yr old nephew that I adore, since he was born in 2009. I would be glad to arrange dates and times to meet if you feel I am a great candidate for your child(ren). I Am available to start ASAP being that I have classes staring next week in the mornings. Please Message me and/or Email Me : if interested. Thank you so much. I look Foward to meeting you!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Crafts.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour

Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
CPR Certified:
Hours of Operation:
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information


This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...