Dominique S.

Babysitter in Paterson, NJ 07504

Paterson, NJ 07504



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

At my previous employment, I worked for a Non-Profit organization here in Paterson, NJ. My primary position was to work with a rough estimate of a 100 children on a given day as an After-School Tutor. In my care, I had around 10 kids who I had to personally mentor and tutor. I did this for the entire school year starting September of 2015 to June of 2016. There’s no doubt that I loved doing that job because many of the children I worked with both personally and casually all had a story to tell. It is said that you cannot categorize one group as a whole, and the same goes for these kids. Each of them were animated in their own way and I enjoyed watching that and how these different animations interact with each other. That was my first time working with a handful of children, majority with a different background and still felt elated every time I walked through those doors watching the clock strike 3. This may not be a babysitting experience, but it’s an experience working with children that brings pure joy.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Light housekeeping, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $9/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
2.5 years - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
1 year
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...