Megan R.

Babysitter in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Parsippany, NJ 07054



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am a 6th grade English teacher and Reading Specialist in Northern New Jersey. I have been a teacher for the past 6 years over various levels. I went to Montclair State University and graduated with a degree in Teaching English in 2013. I went on to attain my Masters at Montclair State University with an MA in Reading, thus earning my Reading Specialist Certification in August of 2018.

I have lived in Jew Jersey my whole life and have babysat and been a nanny on multiple occasions for many different families. I also love animals and have had and taken care of my own dog for nearly 14 years in addition to pet sitting on a number of occasions for friends and family.

I love children, and enjoy spending my time with them in the hopes of helping them succeed in school and life. I have a very enthusiastic and bubbly personality and find it easy to connect with children. I am currently looking for work after school hours for a supplemental income.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Light housekeeping, and Crafts.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: .
Late morning: .
Early afternoon: .
Late afternoon: .
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Overnight: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...