Alicia M.

Babysitter in Parsippany, NJ 07054

Parsippany, NJ 07054



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am a mother of two young adults. One girl who is now in medical school and one boy who is starting his first year in college. I currently work as a waitress in the catering business, but hours are inconsistent and money is getting tight. So, my son suggested that I get into babysitting since it’s technically something I have been doing my whole life. As a teenager taking care of my younger siblings and friend’s siblings, as a mother for over 20 years, and now as an aunt (and soon grandmother!) I adore children and growing up, I have always wanted to get into the teaching business. However, I was never able to afford college back then and got married instead and lived a life full of babysitting.

Languages spoken: English and Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $15/hour – $35/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: .
Late morning: .
Early afternoon: .
Late afternoon: .
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Overnight: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...