Jessica T.

Babysitter in Paramus, NJ 07652

Paramus, NJ 07652



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi my name is Jessica, I am 18 years old and a senior at Paramus High School. I have always had a strong love for children and have been babysitting for friends and family since I was 11 years old. I have been working after school full time for 2 years. Last year I worked for a family in Maywood who had a 3-year-old girl. I was responsible for preparing afternoon snack, reading with her, playing games, walks to the park and other activities after school . I would also straighten up toys, etc before her mom and dad would come home. I happily worked for this family for one year until they didn’t need my services anymore . This year I started off with a wonderful family in Rochelle Park who had 7 and 10-year-old boys whom I picked up from school, assisted with homework, prepared meals, and played with them. Unfortunately they do not need a babysitter anyone because of shifts in their schedules. I also am a date night sitter and can be available for occasional evenings too.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $12/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
2 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...