Jessica D.

Babysitter in Paramus, NJ 07652

Paramus, NJ 07652



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi! I am currently looking for an occasional babysitting job that may include date nights and weekends and/or a family that may need help on Monday’s (weekly) after 2:30 pm! I have various experience with children of all ages! Some recent experience includes overseeing approximately 10-20 children between the ages of 6 months- 12 years old as well conducting games and activities to entertain and promote positive play for all children. As this is my current field of study, I am very open-minded to all children and meeting their needs and interests as best as I can. I have worked as well as volunteered in many daycares, preschools and elementary schools in the Northern NJ area! Additionally, I am a dual-graduate student at Montclair State University pursuing a Master’s Degree in the Art of Teaching with a Certification in working with Students of Disabilities. I am willing to be as flexible as possible, please feel free to send me a message to discuss further! :)

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $12/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Late morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Early afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Late afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Early evening: Saturday and Sunday.
Late evening: Saturday and Sunday.
Overnight: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...