Stefani C.

Babysitter in Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Old Bridge, NJ 08857



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My name is Stefani, and I am a high school choir teacher. I currently reside in West Creek, New Jersey, and am a proud mother of a dog and a fish. I am the oldest of three girls, and am also one of the oldest cousins in a large family, so I have been babysitting for many years. When I was 13, my youngest sister was born, so I have been the in-house babysitter for her for the past 10 years. I have ample experience with infants and toddlers, as well as adolescents and young teens. Aside from my babysitting experience, I have experience pet-sitting, as well as tutoring English and acting as a vocal coach.

I love kids, and believe that each child deserves the world. As a babysitter, I offer a multitude of services, from general housekeeping (laundry, tidying up the house, cooking), to driving to and from sports practices or tutoring, as well as helping with homework. I strive to be more than a babysitter, though- it is important to me to develop a bond with kids, and I hope to be someone that they can look up to and trust. Children are just like seeds, and with tender love and care, they will flourish into tall and strong flowers. I strive to be the sunlight that helps these children grow.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Crafts.

Rate: $15/hour – $30/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...