Jennifer K.

Babysitter in Oceanport, NJ 07757

Oceanport, NJ 07757



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello! My name is Jennifer and I am 35years old and I have been babysitting for about 16yrs. I blow noses and pick buggers. I smell diapers and wipe butts. I get sloppy kisses and drooled on. I get asked to put together a strollers and baby gates before dad. My cell phone has played hide and seek in the bottom of toy boxes. I don’t get offended when I hear “Jen, bitch” from a two year old, because I know it just means he’s happy to be arriving at the “Beach”. I know the words to the Mickey Mouse Club House and Backyardigan’s songs better than my favorite songs on the radio. When I go out to dinner with friends I listen to them talk about school or their new job, I talk about the cute things a toddler learned that week. I make friends with little kids in the line at the supermarket or at the table next to me while out to dinner with my boyfriend. I have more cute and funny pictures on my phone of kids I babysit then my friends.

With that said, I babysat through high school and was a nanny for a couple of families in college and beyond. I work full time as an Executive Assistant, basically a babysitter to an office full of salesmen full time, and babysit after work and on the weekends.

In my free time, I babysit for families with children ranging in age from newborn to 11 years old. Some families I have met on Sittercity, Nextdoor, and others I know through friends or other parents I babysit for.

Right now I am looking for a once in a while, late night, date night or overnighter babysitting jobs. Also, I would like to be able to help you out here and there if there is a night you want to go out, or just need the kids out of your hair for a little bit while you do some things around the house.

Background check & driving record is clean. I am a non-smoker. I have allergies and carry an Epi-pen! Any questions please ask!

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Late morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Early afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Late afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Overnight: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...