Renata M.

Babysitter in North Arlington, NJ 07031

North Arlington, NJ 07031



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My name is Renata Miranda, I’m 19 and currently a Sophomore in the college of Saint Elizabeth. I’m an aspiring Criminal Justice and Psychology major. I have been babysitting ever since I was 14 for family members but my first babysitting position occurred when I was 17. I have 3 years of experience so far, and I’ve taken care of children from 3 to 12 years old. I currently work in retail but am looking for a babysitting position for the experience. I love children and I am able to provide a safe yet fun environment for them. I’m looking to work for a loving family who needs help after school. Please feel free to contact me if interested!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Swimming supervision.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
3 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...