Ky'shawna J.

Babysitter in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Niagara Falls, NY 14304



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello, my name is Ky’Shawna, or Shawna for short. About me: Started babysitting at the age of 10 after a family friend need a emergency babysitter for her newborn infant. After that experience, I realized I loved taking care of a child. I even wanted wanted open my own daycare when I was 12. I Have experience with triplets, twins, preemies and sick children in New York state and Pennsylvania. I want some of my own one day, so until then I’ve been babysitting for the past 12 years. In high school I got my certificate for CPR and first aid on adults and children. I may be young, but I have plenty of experience to go along with my skill set.

Hobbies: Cooking, but since I’m diabetic I have a certain diet I stick to. So if your infant or toddler has a certain diet you would like them to be on under my care, I will abide by that. I also love drawing, doing crafts, singing, and going to parks with my two puppies & my husband in my spare time.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $9/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 3 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Monday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Tuesday.
Early evening: Tuesday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...