Michelle O.

Babysitter in Newport, KY 41076

Newport, KY 41076



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Love kids!!!!!! Have two of my own. My background is in fashion and design and lots of sales. I had the pleasure and joy of taking lots of time off to raise my 10 year old daughter and my 7 year old son. Still raising them!!!! I must be doing something OK because they like me and even love me. I indulge but am not a pushover. I respect their views and their voices. It’s not easy.

I still want to work but am not eager to return to a commission driven way of sales. I want to work with kids. Many of my friends say I should have been a teacher. I have done lots of volunteering at elementary schools as a helper and have worked on and off in daycare settings to be near my daughter when she was a toddler.

I’m compassionate, fun, crafty, quirky, creative and love playing on the floor! Nature is more fun than electronics! I have the experience and stamina! Enjoy cooking as well.

Best,
Michelle

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $12/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
1 year
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...