Shelby S.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10003

New York, NY 10003



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello! My name is Shelby, I am a compassionate 24 year old registered nurse who is currently pursing a BSN in the evenings. I have been baby/pet sitting and nannying since the day I was old enough for the client! I began with becoming a mothers helper at a young age. I worked in a daycare in high school for two years, with 2 yr olds and have consistently pet/babysat over the years. I love kids and animals and tend to be a very happy and caring individual.

I go back home to CT on Tuesday and Thursday evenings for class, and currently have a bartending shift in CT on Tuesdays during the day that I would be willing to leave for a steady job in NY.

References available upon request:)

Additional services: Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $15/hour – $30/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday.
Late morning: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Wednesday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Wednesday, and Friday.
Early evening: Monday and Wednesday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
Overnight: Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...